Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Jones

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Daniel

Ben Daniel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was a quick and easy the agent I was set up with was very helpful and she got me down to a lower quote then I got anywhere else. Thx Hollie!!"
Profile photo of Kara Jo

Kara Jo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you SO much Austin & everyone else here! You really know to how to help your customers! Great customer service! Hollie went above and beyond to make sure myself and my business' needs were met! I cannot thank you all enough! I will be recommending Austin Jones to everyone!"
Profile photo of Joe Millard

Joe Millard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. My homeowners had lapsed after I paid off my house. I contacted many insurers and Austin Jones - State Farm Agent was the only one I was able to get help from. Thanks Austin, David and Hanna."
Profile photo of Charles Haney

Charles Haney

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely impressed with the professionalism and honesty."
Profile photo of LaSonja Goff

LaSonja Goff

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money by switching to State Farm. The agent that worked with me was David. David is a persistent agent who will get you set up."
Profile photo of Jake “Jakeanator” Klinger

Jake “Jakeanator” Klinger

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie Bouakadakis is the best agent In The industry. Super pleasant & professional."
Profile photo of Joshua McMurray

Joshua McMurray

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An agent, Jaxon helped me save a lot in my time of need. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chris M.

Chris M.

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people & great to work with. Jaxon had helped me & mentioned he was new. He knew exactly what he was doing and I wouldn’t have noticed he was if he hadn’t said."
Profile photo of Misty Newman

Misty Newman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and professional staff!"
Profile photo of Crystal Starr

Crystal Starr

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of hanging out with Luis and Jake from state farm and met Austin!! And let's just say this place treats you like family and part of the team!! Ps Hannah is awesome too!!"
Profile photo of Scott Newman

Scott Newman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave helped me get better coverage at a better price on both cars and my house than Farmers. Great Team!"
Profile photo of John Horning

John Horning

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is John Horning. I have been with state farm for many years and I had an accident back in February of this year. I switched my coverage from Ada Oklahoma to the Tulsa location. This is when I first spoke with Mr. Luis Flores. After I explained my situation to Mr Flores, he was on the ball. Please understand I didn't get my car back for a little over 3 months. Very aggravating,but Luis took the pressure off of me and took charge of the situation. I didn't have to deal with the dealership anymore. Luis took care of everything. It was a huge relief for me. He kept me updated almost everyday. I'm so glad I made the switch. He is a great agent and have no problem telling you that he definitely cares about the people he is trying to help. He is very good at his job. You can tell he actually cares about helping his clients. I'm proud to have met him. Sincerely John Horning."
Profile photo of Sandra Barrios

Sandra Barrios

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Luis Flores! He has amazing quotes and every customer sent his way has never said no to his coverage. He helped me save a client over $3000 when others couldn’t bring the policy down! Super amazing customer service and communication! His definitely a great addition to this company! 😊"
Profile photo of Jeremy Reed

Jeremy Reed

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks and very professional. They will give you the answers you need to hear when pertaining to an automotive or home police. 5 out of 5 stars! Joe was especially helpful with the requirements needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Luis Flores for your insurance needs! Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely feels like you are trusting your needs to family or very close friend!! They will make you feel comfortable, ease any concerns you may have and Luis will get you the best possible rate. I am avid about my pets needs and most don't realize they can cover those expected and big unexpected vet bills too!! Thank you for going the step further for me!!"
Profile photo of Luis Flores

Luis Flores

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Luis G Flores at this office. He helped save me so much money on my home owners and car insurance. I’m really pleased with their service and would highly recommend calling Luis if you need some help with your insurance"
Profile photo of Julie Keller

Julie Keller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Luis Flores!! He will definitely take care of you! He genuinely cares and wants to make sure all your needs are met. Cannot say enough good things about him!"
Profile photo of cliff morrison

cliff morrison

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis made It was a very simple move. I enjoyed leaving AAA insurance. I am glad to be with people who care about me and my family."
Profile photo of Lori Letendre

Lori Letendre

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Luis Flores at Austin Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gina Jacober

Gina Jacober

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Luis Flores at Austin Jones State Farm. He is both honest and kind and will work hard to make sure you are happy."
Profile photo of Christina Rotondo

Christina Rotondo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Amazing customer service and really spend their time going over how insurance works and what best fits your family. Also, with everything going on in the world educating us on Life Insurance and how best to protect our family. If your in the area stop by and meet them. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Austin and team."
Profile photo of Donna Delacruz

Donna Delacruz

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Clifford Dobbs

Clifford Dobbs

May 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"Sensible business access"
Profile photo of Angelica Ruiz

Angelica Ruiz

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great time switching my insurance to State Farm. Luis Flores was able to quickly pull up my current policy and offer a reduced rate for the same features. He even walked me through canceling my old policy and everything was completed in a short phone call."