Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zachary Simmons

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Flores was very responsive and willing to help where ever he could. Austin has a great team here at State Farm. Glad to be apart of the family!"

Joshua Bradley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was extremely friendly, quick, efficient and made the whole processing of getting insurance setup on our new car painless. Only took a few extra minutes to review our existing policy and make sure we were getting all the best discounts and coverage. Got us temp cards sent over immediately and was able to sign everything required electronically."

Philip N

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Hannah and Joe. Both were professional, helpful, an informative while being patient with all my questions. Also got a good rate compared to several others from different companies."

Gyabaah Apraku

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Jones was solid and on top of the issues.always around to respond to my calls."

Ali Slankard

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience he Luis helped me through every step and was super nice great recommendation!"

Lauren Gomez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting car and renters insurance and Luis Flores took great care of me! Very helpful, patient, great at explaining everything, and you can tell he cares a lot about his customers. He was so helpful to get me the best deal for my money as well! A high recommend from me!"

Elana Ribak

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed states insurance today and Luis at Austin Jones branch was super great and made sure I got every discount available. He got me more coverage and other perks for a lower monthly payment. 2 thumbs way up - amazing experience and amazing customer service."

Ben Daniel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was a quick and easy the agent I was set up with was very helpful and she got me down to a lower quote then I got anywhere else. Thx Hollie!!"

Kara Jo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you SO much Austin & everyone else here! You really know to how to help your customers! Great customer service! Hollie went above and beyond to make sure myself and my business' needs were met! I cannot thank you all enough! I will be recommending Austin Jones to everyone!"

Joe Millard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. My homeowners had lapsed after I paid off my house. I contacted many insurers and Austin Jones - State Farm Agent was the only one I was able to get help from. Thanks Austin, David and Hanna."

Charles Haney

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely impressed with the professionalism and honesty."

LaSonja Goff

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money by switching to State Farm. The agent that worked with me was David. David is a persistent agent who will get you set up."

Jake “Jakeanator” Klinger

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie Bouakadakis is the best agent In The industry. Super pleasant & professional."

Joshua McMurray

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An agent, Jaxon helped me save a lot in my time of need. Thank you."

Chris M.

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people & great to work with. Jaxon had helped me & mentioned he was new. He knew exactly what he was doing and I wouldn’t have noticed he was if he hadn’t said."

Misty Newman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and professional staff!"
Profile photo of Crystal Starr

Crystal Starr

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of hanging out with Luis and Jake from state farm and met Austin!! And let's just say this place treats you like family and part of the team!! Ps Hannah is awesome too!!"

Scott Newman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave helped me get better coverage at a better price on both cars and my house than Farmers. Great Team!"

John Horning

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is John Horning. I have been with state farm for many years and I had an accident back in February of this year. I switched my coverage from Ada Oklahoma to the Tulsa location. This is when I first spoke with Mr. Luis Flores. After I explained my situation to Mr Flores, he was on the ball. Please understand I didn't get my car back for a little over 3 months. Very aggravating,but Luis took the pressure off of me and took charge of the situation. I didn't have to deal with the dealership anymore. Luis took care of everything. It was a huge relief for me. He kept me updated almost everyday. I'm so glad I made the switch. He is a great agent and have no problem telling you that he definitely cares about the people he is trying to help. He is very good at his job. You can tell he actually cares about helping his clients. I'm proud to have met him. Sincerely John Horning."

Sandra Barrios

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Luis Flores! He has amazing quotes and every customer sent his way has never said no to his coverage. He helped me save a client over $3000 when others couldn’t bring the policy down! Super amazing customer service and communication! His definitely a great addition to this company! 😊"

Jeremy Reed

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks and very professional. They will give you the answers you need to hear when pertaining to an automotive or home police. 5 out of 5 stars! Joe was especially helpful with the requirements needed! Thank you!"

Brian Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Luis Flores for your insurance needs! Amazing service!"

Lisa Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely feels like you are trusting your needs to family or very close friend!! They will make you feel comfortable, ease any concerns you may have and Luis will get you the best possible rate. I am avid about my pets needs and most don't realize they can cover those expected and big unexpected vet bills too!! Thank you for going the step further for me!!"

Luis Flores

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Luis G Flores at this office. He helped save me so much money on my home owners and car insurance. I’m really pleased with their service and would highly recommend calling Luis if you need some help with your insurance"

Julie Keller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Luis Flores!! He will definitely take care of you! He genuinely cares and wants to make sure all your needs are met. Cannot say enough good things about him!"